MY DREAM, MY HEART, MY SOUL FOR YOU MY LOVE…….

When i see you walking
through the streets 
from my room 
through the windows of
my dream

a rhythm starts to

build in my heart
i take the paper
and starts to write
listening to the beats of 
my heart

the song may look blind

to others but i dance to its rhythm 
in the hall of my love for you
as high as the sky
with your pictures
adorning the walls of 
my soul

the song will not 

rhyme for any other
than the one who
holds my heart
this song rhymes
with the beats
from my heart
for you my love

and i will dance for

all eternity
with your heart
close to mine

Leave a Reply

