I Am Lazy

Hey, I am lazy am not gonna work
it has nothing to do with work
i am sorry, its just that am idle
its me sleepy, the thing is i am lazy


i am lazy and all the works drive me crazy
i drive my mom crazy cos i am lazy
they call me lazy cos i am lazy, catch my theory
don’t you see i am apathetic cos i am droopy
cos everything is so boring 
the lack of appeal makes me irky cos am weary
that it makes me so vexing 
which makes you wonder why i’m so lazy
i am lazy , yes i am lazy
i am lazy cos i am saving my energy
and you know that you are lazy,
when you get exited on cancelled plans


i am lazy and its all so hazy
maybe its cos am sleepy
for its just another monday morning 
or maybe its cos am a sloth
on every other days of the week
i am lazy and i don’t give a damn
i got a lotta people waiting for me
but its not so easy
for they keep having job for me 
remember me all  for i drive them all crazy
i drive them crazy cos i am lazy
i don’t give a damn
you know i am fucking lazy
for i dont give a damn
Leave a Reply

