An Incomplete Poem

Thousand dreams burning in minds
Starts to fire the fading believes
Brought back to life by dreams
I wake up from my dreams
To search for the sad truth
In the eyes of one soul
Sleeping in a prison
Unconscious, The gates closed
I walk away  from the gates
Shivering away from the
thorns of the cold hearts
to Snoop by the heaven’s door
Without waking the eyeless guardian
to watch the demons in heaven
flirt with the angels in hell
and to the waking guardian
I ask for the time of my fall
After you rise was the answer
And I walked away from the door
To the echos of a song being sung
of my fate , to rise so that I can fall
so that I can sleep, so that I can dream again
Leave a Reply

